top of page
  • Writer's pictureDean Weir

Latest film is now out :D

Yayy my latest film is out called 'Forgotten' by Euphoria Productions & Kel SG Productions in which I play a detective called Mason. I am extremely happy with the quality. Thank you very much guys! x



I come in at 3:13, 7:43, 10:38, 12:23






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Equity Member

I just registered with Equity woohoo :D

Lead role in Master's Degree final project

I just got the lead role in a Master's Degree final project film called 'Emma' about a young man who is in a relationship with a woman called Emma who develops issues when both her personal and profes

MIPTV Cannes France here I come...

Woohoo just bought my tickets for the MIPTV - International Market for Content Development and Distribution in Cannes France :D

bottom of page